All Teams at a glance

ShangHai QingHui Machinery Co., Ltd

Marketingoffice: Room601,2#Building,ZheqiaoRd,289Nong,PudongArea,201206,

Shanghai P.R.China

Tel+86-21-50170018

Fax+86-21-50170012


Management

Johnny Zhao

General Manager

Email: Johnny@qhfoundry.com




Shi

Vice General Manager

Email: Yanhong@qhfoundry.com




Sales Department


Johnny Zhao

Sales Manager




        


Sophie

Sales

Email: Sophie@qhfoundry.com




Jacky Xu

Sales

Email: Xu@qhfoundry.com





Spring

Sales

Email: Spring@qhfoundry.com




Shermy Liang

Sales

Email: Shermy@qhfoundry.com




Procurement Department

Allen Qiu

Procurement Manager

Email: Qiuyue@qhfoundry.com





Huang Yan


Logistics Department


Kelly Wang

Logistics Manager

Email: Kelly@qhfoundry.com







Quality Department

Shi

Quality Manager






Zhao Ke

Quality Engineer




Li Yongyi

Quality Engineer





Guo Jianzhuang

Quality Engineer







Financial Department

Becky Cao

Financial Manager




Enya


Copyright © 2021 SQM (China )Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved

Powered by Yongsy